Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   23 Jan 12 pm (18Z) +1h 20m
23 Jan 11 am (17Z) +2h · 23 Jan 10 am (16Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 7 Apr 2016, 7:30 pm CDT (08th/0030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 07 Apr 2016, 5:30 pm CDT (2230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  07th/2230Z (Init) · 07th/2330Z (-1h)