Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Dec 4 pm (22Z) +0h 10m
13 Dec 3:30 pm (2130Z) +2h · 13 Dec 3 pm (21Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 7 Apr 2016, 9:45 pm CDT (08th/0245Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 07 Apr 2016, 8:45 pm CDT (08th/0145Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  08th/0145Z (Init) · 08th/0345Z (End)