Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Sep 1 pm (18Z) +0h 20m
20 Sep 12 pm (17Z) +1h 5m · 20 Sep 11 am (16Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 8 Apr 2016, 1:30 am CDT (0630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 07 Apr 2016, 11:30 pm CDT (08th/0430Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  08th/0430Z (Init) · 08th/0530Z (-1h)