Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   08 Dec 5 am (11Z) +2h
08 Dec 4:30 am (1030Z) +2h · 08 Dec 4 am (10Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 8 Apr 2016, 6:15 am CDT (1115Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 08 Apr 2016, 4:15 am CDT (0915Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  08th/0915Z (Init) · 08th/1015Z (-1h)