Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   08 Dec 7 am (13Z) +0h
08 Dec 6:30 am (1230Z) +2h · 08 Dec 6 am (12Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 8 Apr 2016, 12:30 pm CDT (1730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 08 Apr 2016, 11:30 am CDT (1630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  08th/1630Z (Init) · 08th/1830Z (End)