Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   15 Dec 2:30 am (0830Z) +0h 10m
15 Dec 2 am (08Z) +2h · 15 Dec 1:30 am (0730Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 8 Apr 2016, 2:15 pm CDT (1915Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 08 Apr 2016, 12:15 pm CDT (1715Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  08th/1715Z (Init) · 08th/1815Z (-1h)