Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Sep 11 am (16Z) +1h
21 Sep 10 am (15Z) +1h 5m · 21 Sep 9 am (14Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 8 Apr 2016, 3:15 pm CDT (2015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 08 Apr 2016, 1:15 pm CDT (1815Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa2013_dfw)   ·   Details

Select time:  08th/1815Z (Init) · 08th/1915Z (-1h)