Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   15 Aug 8:30 am (1330Z) +0h 15m
15 Aug 8 am (13Z) +2h · 15 Aug 7:30 am (1230Z) +2h

CASA DFW 400m   ·   Fri, 8 Apr 2016, 6:30 am CDT (1130Z) Analysis

Domain: 179 x 182 km @ 0.4 km (casa_anal_dfw_2015)   ·   Details

Select time:  07th/1130Z (-24h) · 07th/2330Z (-12h) · 08th/0530Z (-6h) · 08th/0830Z (-3h) · 08th/1030Z (-1h) · 08th/1230Z (+1h) · 08th/1730Z (+6h) · 09th/1130Z (+24h)