Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Nov 1 pm (19Z) +0h 10m
20 Nov 12:30 pm (1830Z) +2h · 20 Nov 12 pm (18Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 16 May 2016, 9:15 pm CDT (17th/0215Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 16 May 2016, 8:15 pm CDT (17th/0115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  17th/0115Z (Init) · 17th/0315Z (End)