Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   16 Aug 4 pm (21Z) +2h
16 Aug 3:30 pm (2030Z) +2h · 16 Aug 3 pm (20Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 16 May 2016, 11:45 pm CDT (17th/0445Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 16 May 2016, 10:45 pm CDT (17th/0345Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  17th/0345Z (Init) · 17th/0545Z (End)