Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Nov 2 pm (20Z) +0h
11 Nov 1:30 pm (1930Z) +2h · 11 Nov 1 pm (19Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 17 May 2016, 7:45 pm CDT (18th/0045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 17 May 2016, 5:45 pm CDT (2245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  17th/2245Z (Init) · 17th/2345Z (-1h)