Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 Jan 8 pm (27th/02Z) +2h
26 Jan 7:30 pm (27th/0130Z) +2h · 26 Jan 7 pm (27th/01Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 2 Jun 2016, 10:15 am CDT (1515Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 02 Jun 2016, 9:15 am CDT (1415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  02nd/1415Z (Init) · 02nd/1615Z (End)