Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Jan 3 pm (21Z) +2h
21 Jan 2:30 pm (2030Z) +2h · 21 Jan 2 pm (20Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 2 Jun 2016, 5:15 pm CDT (2215Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 02 Jun 2016, 4:15 pm CDT (2115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  02nd/2115Z (Init) · 02nd/2315Z (End)