Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 May 6 pm (23Z) +0h 20m
28 May 5:30 pm (2230Z) +0h 45m · 28 May 5 pm (22Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 14 Jun 2016, 10:30 pm CDT (15th/0330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 14 Jun 2016, 9:30 pm CDT (15th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  15th/0230Z (Init) · 15th/0430Z (End)