Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Jan 8 pm (18th/02Z) +2h
17 Jan 7:30 pm (18th/0130Z) +2h · 17 Jan 7 pm (18th/01Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 15 Jun 2016, 10:30 am CDT (1530Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 15 Jun 2016, 8:30 am CDT (1330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  15th/1330Z (Init) · 15th/1430Z (-1h)