Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   18 Feb 9 pm (19th/03Z) +0h
18 Feb 8:30 pm (19th/0230Z) +2h · 18 Feb 8 pm (19th/02Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 4:15 am CDT (0915Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 2:15 am CDT (0715Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  15th/0715Z (Init) · 15th/0815Z (-1h)