Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Nov 1:30 pm (1930Z) +1h 5m
17 Nov 1 pm (19Z) +2h · 17 Nov 12:30 pm (1830Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 12:30 pm CDT (1730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 10:30 am CDT (1530Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  15th/1530Z (Init) · 15th/1630Z (-1h)