Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   19 Oct 4 am (09Z) +2h
19 Oct 3:30 am (0830Z) +2h · 19 Oct 3 am (08Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 12:45 am CDT (0545Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 15 Jul 2016, 11:45 pm CDT (16th/0445Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/0445Z (Init) · 16th/0645Z (End)