Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 Jan 12:30 pm (1830Z) +1h
26 Jan 12 pm (18Z) +2h · 26 Jan 11:30 am (1730Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 5:15 am CDT (1015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 3:15 am CDT (0815Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/0815Z (Init) · 16th/0915Z (-1h)