Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   27 May 10 am (15Z) +0h 15m
27 May 9:30 am (1430Z) +0h 40m · 27 May 9 am (14Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 8:30 am CDT (1330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 6:30 am CDT (1130Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/1130Z (Init) · 16th/1230Z (-1h)