Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 Jan 6 pm (26th/00Z) +2h
25 Jan 5:30 pm (2330Z) +2h · 25 Jan 5 pm (23Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 8:45 am CDT (1345Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 6:45 am CDT (1145Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/1145Z (Init) · 16th/1245Z (-1h)