Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 Jun 5 pm (22Z) +2h
25 Jun 4:30 pm (2130Z) +2h · 25 Jun 4 pm (21Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 1:30 pm CDT (1830Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 12:30 pm CDT (1730Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/1730Z (Init) · 16th/1930Z (End)