Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Jul 5:30 pm (2230Z) +2h
21 Jul 5 pm (22Z) +2h · 21 Jul 4:30 pm (2130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 6:45 pm CDT (2345Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 16 Jul 2016, 5:45 pm CDT (2245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/2245Z (Init) · 17th/0045Z (End)