Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 7:30 pm (25th/0030Z) +2h
24 May 7 pm (25th/00Z) +2h · 24 May 6:30 pm (2330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 14 Aug 2016, 10:45 pm CDT (15th/0345Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 14 Aug 2016, 8:45 pm CDT (15th/0145Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  15th/0145Z (Init) · 15th/0245Z (-1h)