Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 7 am (12Z) +0h
24 May 6 am (11Z) +0h 10m · 24 May 5:30 am (1030Z) +0h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 15 Aug 2016, 11:15 am CDT (1615Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 15 Aug 2016, 9:15 am CDT (1415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  15th/1415Z (Init) · 15th/1515Z (-1h)