Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m > CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
ghtgrey"> casa_dfw:   18 May 6 pm (23Z) +0h
18 May 5:30 pm (2230Z) +0h 10m · 18 May 4:30 pm (2130Z) +0h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   0 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 15 Aug 2016, 3:30 pm CDT (2030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 15 Aug 2016, 3:30 pm CDT (2030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  15th/2130Z (+1h) · 15th/2230Z (End)