Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   15 Jul 7 pm (16th/00Z) +0h
15 Jul 6:30 pm (2330Z) +2h · 15 Jul 6 pm (23Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 24 Aug 2016, 7:15 pm CDT (25th/0015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 24 Aug 2016, 6:15 pm CDT (2315Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  24th/2315Z (Init) · 25th/0115Z (End)