Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   18 Oct 11:30 pm (19th/0430Z) +2h
18 Oct 11 pm (19th/04Z) +2h · 18 Oct 10:30 pm (19th/0330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 24 Aug 2016, 8:30 pm CDT (25th/0130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 24 Aug 2016, 7:30 pm CDT (25th/0030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  25th/0030Z (Init) · 25th/0230Z (End)