Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   23 May 10 pm (24th/03Z) +0h
23 May 9:30 pm (24th/0230Z) +2h · 23 May 9 pm (24th/02Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 24 Aug 2016, 9:30 pm CDT (25th/0230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 24 Aug 2016, 7:30 pm CDT (25th/0030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  25th/0030Z (Init) · 25th/0130Z (-1h)