Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 6 pm (23Z) +2h
24 May 5:30 pm (2230Z) +2h · 24 May 5 pm (22Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 25 Aug 2016, 9:30 am CDT (1430Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 25 Aug 2016, 8:30 am CDT (1330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  25th/1330Z (Init) · 25th/1530Z (End)