Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   12 Nov 7 am (13Z) +2h
12 Nov 6:30 am (1230Z) +2h · 12 Nov 6 am (12Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 12:45 am CDT (0545Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 26 Aug 2016, 10:45 pm CDT (27th/0345Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  27th/0345Z (Init) · 27th/0445Z (-1h)