Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Nov 10:30 am (1630Z) +0h
21 Nov 10 am (16Z) +2h · 21 Nov 9:30 am (1530Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 12:15 am CDT (0515Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 26 Aug 2016, 11:15 pm CDT (27th/0415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  27th/0415Z (Init) · 27th/0615Z (End)