Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   08 Aug 9:30 am (1430Z) +1h 40m
08 Aug 9 am (14Z) +2h · 08 Aug 8:30 am (1330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 1:45 am CDT (0645Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 26 Aug 2016, 11:45 pm CDT (27th/0445Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  27th/0445Z (Init) · 27th/0545Z (-1h)