Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Nov 1:30 pm (1930Z) +0h 10m
11 Nov 1 pm (19Z) +2h · 11 Nov 12:30 pm (1830Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 12:15 pm CDT (1715Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 11:15 am CDT (1615Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  27th/1615Z (Init) · 27th/1815Z (End)