Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 Jan 10 am (16Z) +0h 55m
28 Jan 9:30 am (1530Z) +2h · 28 Jan 9 am (15Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 2:45 pm CDT (1945Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 12:45 pm CDT (1745Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  27th/1745Z (Init) · 27th/1845Z (-1h)