Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Nov 11 pm (22nd/05Z) +2h
21 Nov 10:30 pm (22nd/0430Z) +2h · 21 Nov 10 pm (22nd/04Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 5:45 pm CDT (2245Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 27 Aug 2016, 3:45 pm CDT (2045Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  27th/2045Z (Init) · 27th/2145Z (-1h)