Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   30 Nov 6 am (12Z) +1h 10m
30 Nov 5 am (11Z) +1h 10m · 30 Nov 4 am (10Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 3 Sep 2016, 5:45 pm CDT (2245Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 03 Sep 2016, 4:45 pm CDT (2145Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  03rd/2145Z (Init) · 03rd/2345Z (End)