Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Sep 5:30 am (1030Z) +0h 10m
20 Sep 5 am (10Z) +2h · 20 Sep 4:30 am (0930Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 21 Sep 2016, 9:45 pm CDT (22nd/0245Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 21 Sep 2016, 8:45 pm CDT (22nd/0145Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/0145Z (Init) · 22nd/0345Z (End)