Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   02 Jun 6:30 pm (2330Z) +1h 15m
02 Jun 6 pm (23Z) +2h · 02 Jun 5:30 pm (2230Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 22 Sep 2016, 1:45 pm CDT (1845Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 22 Sep 2016, 11:45 am CDT (1645Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/1645Z (Init) · 22nd/1745Z (-1h)