Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Oct 8 pm (14th/01Z) +2h
13 Oct 7:30 pm (14th/0030Z) +2h · 13 Oct 7 pm (14th/00Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 22 Sep 2016, 9:15 pm CDT (23rd/0215Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 22 Sep 2016, 8:15 pm CDT (23rd/0115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  23rd/0115Z (Init) · 23rd/0315Z (End)