Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   16 Jun 9 pm (17th/02Z) +1h 5m
16 Jun 8:30 pm (17th/0130Z) +2h · 16 Jun 8 pm (17th/01Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 23 Sep 2016, 5:45 am CDT (1045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 23 Sep 2016, 3:45 am CDT (0845Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  23rd/0845Z (Init) · 23rd/0945Z (-1h)