Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Jun 11:30 am (1630Z) +0h 55m
17 Jun 11 am (16Z) +2h · 17 Jun 10:30 am (1530Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 23 Sep 2016, 7:15 am CDT (1215Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 23 Sep 2016, 5:15 am CDT (1015Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  23rd/1015Z (Init) · 23rd/1115Z (-1h)