Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 May 1:30 pm (1830Z) +0h
28 May 1 pm (18Z) +0h 20m · 28 May 12:30 pm (1730Z) +0h 45m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 23 Sep 2016, 5:30 pm CDT (2230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 23 Sep 2016, 4:30 pm CDT (2130Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  23rd/2130Z (Init) · 23rd/2330Z (End)