Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 Jun 4 pm (21Z) +2h
25 Jun 3:30 pm (2030Z) +2h · 25 Jun 3 pm (20Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 23 Sep 2016, 7:45 pm CDT (24th/0045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 23 Sep 2016, 5:45 pm CDT (2245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  23rd/2245Z (Init) · 23rd/2345Z (-1h)