Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   14 Nov 8 pm (15th/02Z) +2h
14 Nov 7:30 pm (15th/0130Z) +2h · 14 Nov 7 pm (15th/01Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 27 Oct 2016, 7:15 pm CDT (28th/0015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 27 Oct 2016, 6:15 pm CDT (2315Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  27th/2315Z (Init) · 28th/0115Z (End)