Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   01 Jun 9:30 pm (02nd/0230Z) +0h 5m
01 Jun 9 pm (02nd/02Z) +2h · 01 Jun 8:30 pm (02nd/0130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 28 Oct 2016, 1:15 am CDT (0615Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 27 Oct 2016, 11:15 pm CDT (28th/0415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/0415Z (Init) · 28th/0515Z (-1h)