Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   12 Dec 3 am (09Z) +2h
12 Dec 2:30 am (0830Z) +2h · 12 Dec 2 am (08Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 3 Nov 2016, 7:30 pm CDT (04th/0030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 03 Nov 2016, 6:30 pm CDT (2330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  03rd/2330Z (Init) · 04th/0130Z (End)