Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 Oct 4 pm (21Z) +1h 5m
26 Oct 3 pm (20Z) +1h 5m · 26 Oct 2 pm (19Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 3 Nov 2016, 8:45 pm CDT (04th/0145Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 03 Nov 2016, 6:45 pm CDT (2345Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  03rd/2345Z (Init) · 04th/0045Z (-1h)