Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   16 Dec 6 am (12Z) +0h
16 Dec 5:30 am (1130Z) +2h · 16 Dec 5 am (11Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 3 Nov 2016, 10:45 pm CDT (04th/0345Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 03 Nov 2016, 9:45 pm CDT (04th/0245Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  04th/0245Z (Init) · 04th/0445Z (End)