Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   09 Dec 5:30 pm (2330Z) +0h 40m
09 Dec 5 pm (23Z) +2h · 09 Dec 4:30 pm (2230Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 4 Nov 2016, 12:15 am CDT (0515Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 03 Nov 2016, 11:15 pm CDT (04th/0415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  04th/0415Z (Init) · 04th/0615Z (End)